Montessori Town Hall

Join Us!

We are going to do the Town Hall meetings on a weekly basis for as long as is necessary. Please join us!

Meeting Details: 

  • Town Hall: Distance Learning
  • Date: Thursday, August 13th
  • Start time:
    • Eastern: 1:30 PM
    • Central: 12:30 PM
    • Mountain: 11:30 AM
    • Pacific: 10:30 AM

Click Here To Register

Please note...

Beginning with our call on July 30th, we will now be posting all of our recorded Town Hall sessions in the Nido Marketing member's area. Some of the content that is being shared is private and needs to live in a secure area. 

There is no cost to join as a Nido Marketing member. You can do so here. Once you sign up, you'll receive instant access to our member's area which includes the Town Hall recordings as well as a host of additional resources.

Click Here To Sign Up For Free

Part 1: Best practices for virtual tours | 7/23/2020

Additional resources:

Finances & Open Forum | 6/4/2020

NOTE: We weren't able to continue with the presentation due to technical difficulties. However, Michael and Donna have recording the presentation which can be found in the links below.

Additional resources:

Finances | 4/16/2020

Here's a link to the chat transcript we reference in the call:

Chat Transcript

Town Hall & Support Session: 4/9/2020

Here's a link to the resource document we reference throughout the call:

Montessori Town Hall: Helpful Links